Dunning Golf Club

Friday 20th July 2018

 

ANDREW McHARDY
PGA PROFESSIONAL

Email: Andrew McHardy

Mobile: 07917203773

 
 

One of our new objectives at Dunning has been to specifically focus on attracting new Members (in all categories) that are new to the game of golf - as opposed to just enticing golfers to switch membership from other Perthshire Golf Clubs. A key component of our offering to new and existing members is professional coaching. 

We are, once again, working in partnership with Scottish Golf to promote their "Get Into Golf" initiative by making coaching available to players of all playing abilities. To this end, we have signed up the services of  the PGA professional based at Noah's Ark, Andrew McHardy, for the whole of the season. He will also be providing high quality coaching to our Juniors as part of our agreement.

 

Andrew will be fully supporting both the Adults and the Junior Section throughout the 2018 season on alternate Fridays starting on 27th April.

Adults: 3pm to 5pm

Juniors: 5pm to 7pm

Here is the full list of dates arranged so far: 

Friday 27th April
Friday 18th May
Friday 25th May
Friday 1st June
Friday 15th June
Friday 29th June
Friday 13th July (Adults 3pm-5pm and 5pm-7pm)
Friday 27th July 
(Adults 3pm-5pm and 5pm-7pm)
Friday 10th August
Friday 24th August
Friday 7th September
Friday 21st September

 

Cost per session for Adults is £10 for the 2 hours with a maximum in each group of only 6 golfers. Great value.
As with last year, we will organise additional sessions if there is sufficient demand. Andrew is also available for individual sessions back at Noah's Ark. Quite a few members have successfully used him for private lessons over the winter. If you cannot get the Friday slot you want, or have any questions at all on the programme, please ask the Starters or e mail me at Coaching

Visitor Online Booking

Member Online Booking

Master Scoreboard

Course Status

Diary

Enter your starting address or POSTCODE: